14 Nov 2021

2022 FIXTURES REVEALED

The fixtures for the 2022 season have this afternoon been revealed...

The first round of fixtures will see us make the short trip to the Tetley's Stadium to tackle Lee Greenwood's Dewsbury Rams on Sunday 30th January. 

Our first home game will see Sheffield Eagles descend on Odsal Stadium, on Sunday 6th February. 

Round Three will see us travel to the Leigh Sports Village on Monday 14th February, with the clash being shown LIVE on Premier Sports. 

The Good Friday fixture will see us continue the tradition of taking on Halifax Panthers, with Odsal Stadium hosting the clash with the reverse fixture taking place in Round 25.

Monday 25th April will see Featherstone Rovers descend on Odsal Stadium - with the winners taking home the 'Peter Fox Memorial Trophy' as part of the annual fixture in memory of the late, great Peter Fox. 

Betfred Championship clubs will enter the Betfred Challenge Cup in the 4th Round - on the weekend of the 26/27th February. 

The Summer Bash will take place at a new venue in 2022, which will be confirmed in due course.

2022 Fixture List

RD

DATE

OPPONENT

VENUE

HOME/AWAY

LOCAL TIME

1

Sunday, Jan 30 (CHA)

DEWSBURY

The Tetley's Stadium

Away

3PM

2

Sunday, Feb 6 (CHA)

SHEFFIELD

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

3

Monday, Feb 14 (CHA)

LEIGH

Leigh Sports Village

Away

7.45PM

4

Sunday, Feb 20 (CHA)

BARROW

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

5

Sunday, Mar 6 (CHA)

BATLEY

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

6

Sunday, Mar 20 (CHA)

WORKINGTON

Derwent Park

Away

2PM

7

Sunday, Apr 3 (CHA)

LONDON

Plough Lane Stadium

Away

3PM

8

Friday, Apr 15 (CHA)

HALIFAX

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

9

Monday, Apr 25 (CHA)

FEATHERSTONE

Odsal Stadium

Home

7.45PM

10

Sunday, May 1 (CHA)

WHITEHAVEN

The LEL Arena

Away

3PM

11

Sunday, May 15 (CHA)

YORK

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

12

Saturday, May 21 (CHA)

NEWCASTLE

Odsal Stadium

Home

6PM

13

Thursday, Jun 2 (CHA)

WIDNES

DCBL Stadium

Away

TBC

14

Sunday, Jun 5 (CHA)

FEATHERSTONE

Millennium Stadium

Away

3PM

15

Sunday, Jun 12 (CHA)

SHEFFIELD

Olympic Legacy Park

Away

3PM

16

Sunday, Jun 26 (CHA)

DEWSBURY

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

17

Sunday, Jul 3 (CHA)

LEIGH

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

18

Sunday, Jul 10 (CHA)

NEWCASTLE

Kingston Park

Away

3PM

19

Saturday, Jul 16 (CHA)

LONDON

Odsal Stadium

Home

6PM

20

Sunday, Jul 24 (CHA)

BARROW

Craven Park

Away

3PM

21

Sunday, Jul 31 (CHA)

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

22

Sunday, Aug 7 (CHA)

WORKINGTON

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

23

Sunday, Aug 14 (CHA)

YORK

LNER Community Stadium

Away

3PM

24

Sunday, Aug 21 (CHA)

WHITEHAVEN

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

25

Sunday, Aug 28 (CHA)

HALIFAX

The Shay Stadium

Away

3PM

26

Sunday, Sep 4 (CHA)

BATLEY

Fox's Biscuits Stadium

Away

3PM

27

Sunday, Sep 11 (CHA)

WIDNES

Odsal Stadium

Home

3PM

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change.

Secure your spot and don't miss a minute of the action with a 2022 Season Ticket!

Juniors Go Free - and Adult prices start from £99. 

CLICK HERE to buy yours online - alternatively, call us on 0333 323 5075 or visit the Team Shop. 

Bradford Bulls Team Shop Opening Hours

Tuesday to Friday (10:00-17:00)

Saturday (10:00-14:00)

   


MAIN PARTNER

Partners

Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner