Bradford Bulls

@officialbullsrl

56 mins

MAGRIN PLEASED WITH BRADFORD'S POSITIVITY

FOLLOWING this weekend’s victory over Toulouse, in form prop, Jon Magrin is confident that the club will be experiencing much better times in the nearby future.

Latest News

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • 28 35

    RD: 3  Sun 19th Feb   

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • 29 22

    RD: 4  Sun 26th Feb   

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 5  Sun 5th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 6  Sun 12th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 7  Sun 26th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 8  Sun 2nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Bower Fold, Stalybridge

  • RD: 9  Sun 9th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 10  Fri 14th Apr
    20:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 11  Mon 17th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    The BIG FELLAS Stadium

  • RD: 12  Sat 29th Apr
    18:00 CET  

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 13  Sun 7th May
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 15  Sat 27th May
    00:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 17  Sun 11th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 18  Sun 18th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 21  Sun 9th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal