Bradford Bulls

@officialbullsrl

4 hrs

EAGLES TAKE TO THE PROVIDENT STADIUM FOR PRE-SEASON BATTLE

Bradford Bulls are pleased to announce they will be going head to head with Sheffield Eagles at the Provident Stadium on Sunday 14th January.

Latest News

 

 

Matches

  • RD: 1  Sun 18th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    Bootham Crescent

  • RD: 2  Sun 4th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 3  Sun 11th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Cougar Park

  • RD: 4  Sun 25th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 5  Fri 30th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 6  Sun 8th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Derwent Park

  • RD: 7  Sun 15th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 8  Sun 29th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Keepmoat Stadium

  • RD: 10  Fri 18th May
    19:45 CET  

    Kingston Park, Newcastle

  • RD: 11  Sun 27th May
    14:00 CET  

    Pennine Way

  • RD: 12  Sat 9th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 13  Sun 17th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Recreation Ground

  • RD: 14  Sun 24th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 15  Sat 30th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Butts Park Arena

  • RD: 16  Fri 6th Jul
    19:45 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 17  Sun 15th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    South Leeds Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sun 22nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 19  Sat 28th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    New River Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sun 5th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 21  Sun 12th Aug
    14:30 CET  

    Queensway, Wrexham

  • RD: 22  Sun 19th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 23  Sun 2nd Sep
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 25  Sun 16th Sep
    15:00 CET  

    TBC

  • RD: 26  Sun 23rd Sep
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal