Bradford Bulls

Menu
ACADEMY FIXTURES FOR 2020 ANNOUNCED

2nd December 2019, 12:53

ACADEMY FIXTURES FOR 2020 ANNOUNCED

THE fixtures for the 2020 Academy season have this afternoon been announced!

Leigh Beattie's Under-18s take to the field in the revamped structure for the 20-game season, with his side making the opening day trip to tackle Hull FC.

A mouthwatering trip to tackle Leeds Rhinos takes place on the 14th March, with the reverse fixture on Thursday 2nd July.

Full Fixture Schedule

Round One - Hull FC (A) - Sunday 1st March - 1:00pm

Round Two - BYE

Round Three - Leeds Rhinos (A) - Saturday 14th March - 12:00pm

Round Four - St Helens (H) - Thursday 19th March - 7:30pm

Round Five - Castleford Tigers (H) - Thursday 26th March - 7:30pm

Round Six - Wigan Warriors (A) - Friday 3rd April - 6:00pm

Round Seven - London Broncos (A) - Friday 10th April - 12:30pm

Round Eight - Widnes Vikings (H) - Thursday 16th April - 7:30pm

Round Nine - Newcastle Thunder (A) - Sunday 26th April - 11:00am

Round Ten - Warrington Wolves (H) - Thursday 30th April - 7:30pm

Round Eleven - Hull Kingston Rovers (H) - Thursday 4th June - 7:30pm

Round Twelve - Huddersfield Giants (A) - Saturday 13th June - 1:00pm

Round Thirteen - Wakefield Trinity (H) - Thursday 18th June - 7:30pm

Round Fourteen - Hull FC (H) - Thursday 25th June - 7:30pm

Round Fifteen - Leeds Rhinos (H) - Thursday 2nd July - 7:30pm

Round Sixteen - Castleford Tigers (A) - Wednesday 15th July - 7:30pm

Round Seventeen - BYE

Round Eighteen - Warrington Wolves (A) - Thursday 20th August - 7:00pm

Round Nineteen - Wigan Warriors (H) - Thursday 3rd September - 7:30pm

Round Twenty - Hull Kingston Rovers (A) - Friday 11th September - 5:30pm