Bradford Bulls

Menu
RESERVES SCHEDULE FOR 2020 ANNOUNCED

2nd December 2019, 12:52

RESERVES SCHEDULE FOR 2020 ANNOUNCED

THE fixtures for the 2020 Reserves campaign have been released - with Mark Dunning taking to the helm as head coach!

A host of Academy graduates form part of Dunning's side for the 2020 campaign following their impressive form for the Academy and the revamped structure. 

An opening day trip to tackle Hull FC precedes a home fixture against their cross-city rivals Hull Kingston Rovers. 

A trip to Leeds Rhinos on the 15th February follows, with the reverse derby fixture taking place on Wednesday 12th August. 

Full Fixture Schedule

Round One - Hull FC (A) - Saturday 1st February - 2:00pm

Round Two - Hull Kingston Rovers (H) - Wednesday 5th February - 7:30pm

Round Three - Leeds Rhinos (A) - Saturday 15th February - 12:00pm

Round Four - Castleford Tigers (A) - Thursday 20th February - 7:30pm

Round Five - Salford Red Devils (H) - Wednesday 4th March - 7:30pm

Round Six - St Helens (H) - Wednesday 18th March - 7:30pm

Round Seven - Wigan Warriors (A) - Saturday 4th April - 12:00pm

Round Eight - Newcastle Thunder (A) - Sunday 26th April - 12:45pm

Round Nine - Wakefield Trinity (H) - Wednesday 6th May - 7:30pm

Round Ten - Widnes Vikings (H) - Wednesday 13th May - 7:30pm

Round Eleven - London Broncos (A) - Sunday 24th May - 12:30pm

Round Twelve - Warrington Wolves (H) - Saturday 27th June - 7:30pm

Round Thirteen - Huddersfield Giants (A) - Saturday 13th June - 3:00pm

Round Fourteen - Hull FC (H) - Wednesday 24th June - 7:30pm

Round Fifteen - Hull Kingston Rovers (A) - Saturday 11th July - 2:00pm

Round Sixteen - Warrington Wolves (A) - Wednesday 15th July - 12:00pm

Round Seventeen - Leeds Rhinos (H) - Wednesday 12th August - 7:30pm

Round Eighteen - Newcastle Thunder (H) - Wednesday 26th August - 7:30pm