Fixtures

February '15

Sun 15th Feb
KO: 15:00
Leigh Centurions5vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 22nd Feb
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.3Whitehaven RLFCPreview

March '15

Sun 1st Mar
KO: 15:00
Featherstone Rovers13vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 8th Mar
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.16Hunslet HawksPreview
Sun 15th Mar
KO: 15:00
Batley Bulldogs4vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 29th Mar
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.15Workington TownPreview

April '15

Fri 3rd Apr
KO: 00:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.6Halifax RLFCPreview
Mon 6th Apr
KO: 15:00
Dewsbury Rams7vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 12th Apr
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.70341London BroncosPreview
Sun 26th Apr
KO: 00:00
Doncaster RLFC9vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview

May '15

Sun 3rd May
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.8Sheffield EaglesPreview
Sun 10th May
KO: 15:00
Whitehaven RLFC3vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 17th May
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.13Featherstone RoversPreview
Sat 23rd May
KO: 19:00
sky sports
Bradford Bulls33440vs.6Halifax RLFCPreview
Sun 31st May
KO: 15:00
London Broncos70341vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview

June '15

Sun 7th Jun
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.9Doncaster RLFCPreview
Sun 14th Jun
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.7Dewsbury RamsPreview
Sun 21st Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town15vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 28th Jun
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.4Batley BulldogsPreview

July '15

Sun 5th Jul
KO: 15:00
Hunslet Hawks16vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 12th Jul
KO: 00:00
Sheffield Eagles8vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview
Sun 19th Jul
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.5Leigh CenturionsPreview
Sun 26th Jul
KO: 15:00
Halifax RLFC6vs.33440Bradford BullsPreview