Buy Tickets Read Match Report

Choose Team:

Bradford Bulls Fixtures & Results

Sun 15 Feb 2015 15:00 A Leigh Centurions L 36 - 24
Sun 22 Feb 2015 15:00 H Whitehaven W 34 - 4
Sun 1 Mar 2015 15:00 A Featherstone Rovers W 4 - 40
Sun 8 Mar 2015 15:00 H Hunslet Hawks W 56 - 6
Sun 15 Mar 2015 15:00 A Batley Bulldogs W 19 - 26
Sun 22 Mar 2015 15:00 H Workington Town W 74 - 6
Sun 29 Mar 2015 15:00 H Workington Town W 36 - 6
Fri 3 Apr 2015 20:00 H Halifax W 32 - 19
Mon 6 Apr 2015 15:00 A Dewsbury Rams W 16 - 30
Sun 12 Apr 2015 15:00 H London Broncos W 28 - 2
Sun 19 Apr 2015 15:00 H Hull KR L 30 - 50
Sun 26 Apr 2015 14:00 A Doncaster RLFC W 38 - 56
Sun 3 May 2015 15:00 H Sheffield Eagles W 46 - 12
Sun 10 May 2015 15:00 A Whitehaven W 16 - 32
Sat 23 May 2015 19:00 A Halifax W 4 - 18
Sun 31 May 2015 15:00 A London Broncos W 18 - 36
Sun 7 Jun 2015 15:00 H Doncaster RLFC W 72 - 6
Sun 14 Jun 2015 15:00 H Dewsbury Rams W 22 - 18
Sun 21 Jun 2015 15:00 A Workington Town W 16 - 38
Sun 28 Jun 2015 15:00 H Batley Bulldogs W 34 - 16
Wed 1 Jul 2015 20:00 H Featherstone Rovers L 18 - 37
Sun 5 Jul 2015 15:00 A Hunslet Hawks W 6 - 68
Sun 12 Jul 2015 16:15 A Sheffield Eagles L 32 - 30
Sun 19 Jul 2015 15:00 H Leigh Centurions D 36 - 36
Sun 26 Jul 2015 15:00 A Halifax L 20 - 16
Sun 9 Aug 2015 15:00 H Sheffield Eagles W 42 - 10
Sat 15 Aug 2015 15:00 A Wakefield Wildcats L 48 - 18
Sun 23 Aug 2015 15:00 H Salford Red Devils W 41 - 10
Sun 6 Sep 2015 15:00 H Widnes Vikings
Sun 13 Sep 2015 15:00 A Hull KR
Sun 20 Sep 2015 15:00 A Leigh Centurions
Sun 27 Sep 2015 15:00 H Halifax RLFC