Buy Tickets Read Match Report

Choose Team:

Bradford Bulls Fixtures & Results

Sun 24 Jan 2016 15:00 A Leeds Rhinos L 26 - 12
Fri 29 Jan 2016 20:00 H Castleford Tigers W 26 - 8
Sun 7 Feb 2016 15:00 H Featherstone Rovers W 22 - 12
Sat 13 Feb 2016 18:30 A Whitehaven
Sat 20 Feb 2016 19:00 A Swinton Lions
Sun 28 Feb 2016 15:00 H Leigh Centurions
Sun 6 Mar 2016 15:00 A Oldham RLFC
Sun 13 Mar 2016 15:00 A Batley Bulldogs
Thu 24 Mar 2016 20:00 H London Broncos
Mon 28 Mar 2016 15:00 A Halifax RLFC
Sun 3 Apr 2016 15:00 H Sheffield Eagles
Sun 10 Apr 2016 15:00 A Dewsbury Rams
Sun 24 Apr 2016 15:00 H Workington Town
Sun 1 May 2016 15:00 A London Broncos
Sun 15 May 2016 15:00 H Swinton Lions
Fri 20 May 2016 19:45 A Sheffield Eagles
Sat 28 May 2016 19:00 A Leigh Centurions
Sun 5 Jun 2016 15:00 H Dewsbury Rams
Sun 12 Jun 2016 15:00 A Workington Town
Sun 19 Jun 2016 15:00 H Batley Bulldogs
Sun 26 Jun 2016 15:00 H Halifax RLFC
Sun 3 Jul 2016 15:00 A Leigh Centurions
Sun 10 Jul 2016 15:00 H Whitehaven
Sun 17 Jul 2016 15:00 H Oldham RLFC
Sun 24 Jul 2016 15:00 A Featherstone Rovers