Bradford Bulls

@officialbullsrl

11 hrs

REVIEW: Bradford Bulls strengthen squad with Super League Trio

LAST week Bradford Bulls made three vital signings to bolster their squad for the 2017 campaign.

Latest News

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • 14 22

    RD: 2  Sun 12th Feb   

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • 28 35

    RD: 3  Sun 19th Feb   

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • RD: 4  Sun 26th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 5  Sun 5th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 6  Sun 12th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 7  Sun 26th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 8  Sun 2nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Bower Fold, Stalybridge

  • RD: 9  Sun 9th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 10  Fri 14th Apr
    20:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 11  Mon 17th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    The BIG FELLAS Stadium

  • RD: 12  Sat 29th Apr
    18:00 CET  

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 13  Sun 7th May
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 15  Sat 27th May
    00:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 17  Sun 11th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 18  Sun 18th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 21  Sun 9th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal